Home

Welcome to the Faculty Governance Webpage. This site is undergoing revision. On this page you will find meeting dates for spring 2017 as well as the most current governance membership list. Please refer to the new blackboard community site, “Faculty Governance” for more information, documents, etc. If you do not have access to the Blackboard site, please send a request to governance@newpaltz.edu.

Current membership list

FacGovMembersSpring2017 23Feb2017

Spring 2017 Full Faculty Meetings
Date Time Location
Friday, February 24 2017 3:30 – 5:00 CSB Aud
Friday, March 31, 2017 3:30 – 5:00 CSB Aud
Friday, April 28, 2017 3:30 – 5:00 LC 100
Thursday, May 11, 2017 1:00 – 3:00 CSB Aud
Spring 2017 Academic Senate Meetings
Date Time Location
Friday, February 17, 2017 3:30 – 5:00 LC 1024
Friday, March 10, 2017 3:30 – 5:00 LC 102
Friday, April 14, 2017 3:30 – 5:00 LC 102
Spring 2017 Executive Committee Meetings
Date Time Location
Friday, February 3, 2017 3:30 – 5:00 JFT 1010
Friday, March 3, 2017 3:30 – 5:00 JFT 1010
Friday, April 7, 2017 3:30 – 5:00 JFT 1010
Friday, May 5, 2017 3:30 – 5:00 JFT 1010