Academic Senate

Academic Senate Members: 2014-2015

Anderson, Janice,   andersoj@newpaltz.edu    Presiding Officer        x3463

Backhaus, Kristin,   backhauk@newpaltz.edu     X-Officio Dean Bus    x2930
Barrett, Laura,         barrettl@zmail.newpaltz.edu, X-Officio Dean LAS x3520
Caskey, Kevin,        caskeyk@newpaltz.edu        X-Officio SUNY Sen  x2659
Christian, Donald,   president@newpaltz.edu      X-Officio President     x3288
Collier, Mary Beth,  collierm@newpaltz.edu        Prof Aca Advising       x2017
Colvson, Mark,        colvson@newpaltz.edu         X-Officio Dean Lib     x3719
Czibesz, Bryan,       czibeszb@newpaltz.edu        FPA Art                     x3834
Deutsch, Anne,        deutscha@newpaltz.edu   Lib                                x3706
Duhaney, Laurel,     duhaneyl@newpaltz.edu   X-Officio Grad. Dean    x3287
Eaton, David,           eatond@newpaltz.edu      X-Officio VP Enroll        x3210
Forestell, Amy,         forestea@newpaltz.edu      S&E Physic & A           x3750
Freedman, Dan,      freedmad@newpaltz.edu    X-Officio Dean S&E    x 3728
Goldstein, Ken,        goldstek@newpaltz.edu    FPA Theatre Art           x3870
Halstead, Michele,   halteam@newpaltz.edu    X-Officio VP Finance    x3295
Hester, Elizabeth,    hestere@newpaltz.edu     LAS Com. Dis               x3465
Highley, Tonda,        highleyt@newpaltz.edu        Prof CRC                  x3236
Jelski, Daniel,           jelskid@newpaltz.edu            S&E Chemistry       x3779
Jones, Lisa,             jonesl@newpaltz.edu,            X-Officio Dean Admis x3212
Kassel, Paul,           kasselp@newpaltz.edu          X-Officio Dean Art       x3860
Kelder, Richard,      kelder@newpaltz.edu          Prof TLC                        x2650
Lewit, Jonathan,      lewit@newpaltz.edu             X-Officio Asst VP Tech x3131
Mauceri, Phillip,       provost@newpaltz.edu         X-Officio Provost         x3280
Morris, Bernadette,  morrisb@newpaltz.edu        X-Officio Registrar        x3105
Okoy, Nkeiru,           okoyen@newpaltz.edu             FPA Music                x2706
Parameswaran, Gowri,  paramesg@newpaltz.edu     Ed Ed Studies        x2834
Pollard, Jeff,            pollardj@newpaltz.edu              Prof Intrntnl Prog      x2903
Purcell, Jessica,       purcellj@newpaltz.edu          Prof EOP                     x3226
Rooney, David,        rooneyd@newpaltz.edu           X-Officio VP Stu Aff.  x3260
Rosenberg, Michael,  rosebem@newpaltz.edu       X-Officio Dean Ed     x2800
Shuipis, Elizabeth,     shuipise@newpaltz.edu      Prof R & R                   x3109
Trapp, Emily,            trappe@newpaltz.edu            X-Officio Dir. IMS       x3634
Tuck, Eve,                   tucke@newpaltz.edu               ED Ed Studies       x2958
Viswanathan, Navin,  viswanan@newpaltz.edu  LAS Psychology            x2380
Wen, Yuan (Vivian),    weny@newpaltz.edu           Bus                             x2926
Whittaker, Catharin,  whittakc@newpaltz.edu      ED Ed Studies              x2843

Leave a Reply