Committee Chairs and Meetings

Committee Chair (Deputy) Chair Contact Mtg. Day Mtg.Time
Academic Affairs Heath, Eugene O’Sulivan, Meg D. heathe@newpaltz.edu Weds. 11:00 AM
 Curriculum Sawyer, Mary  George, Jackie sawyerm@newpaltz.edu Weds. 9:45 AM
Ed. Technology Rigolino, Rachel  Wrench, Jason rigolinr@newpaltz.edu tba tba
GE Board Hsu,Sarah Newcomb, Matt newcombm@newpaltz.edu Weds. 3:30 PM
Bylaws and Elections  Committee Rayburn, Jonathan rayburns@newpaltz.edu Weds. 8:30 AM
Reappointment, Tenure, and Promotion Grossi, Giordana grossig@newpaltz.edu tba tba
Research, Awards, and Leaves Lord, Kathleen Laudicina, Matthew lords@newpaltz.edu Weds. 1:00 PM
Sustainability Mitten, Lisa Sherida, Michael mittenl@newpaltz.edu tba tba
Ad Hoc Commitee on RTP Janeiro, Isidoro janeiros@newpaltz.edu
 

 

 

* Denotes Presiding Officer