Academic Affairs

 

Name (Last, First) E-mail Division Dept. Ext.
Celariste, Rita celariste@newpaltz.edu PROFS EOP x3226
Eftekhari, Ghader eftekhar@engr.newpaltz.edu S&E E.& C. Eng. x3722
Gwenwald, Morgan gwenwalm@newpaltz.edu LIB   x3677
Meeker, Lauren meekerl@newpaltz.edu LAS Anthro x2989
Merritt, Amanda merritta@newpaltz.edu PROFS CMC Coord. x2335
Mozayeni, Simin * mozayens@newpaltz.edu LAS Econ x2919
Murray, Terry murrayt@newpaltz.edu ED Ed Stu x2828
Paton, Fiona patonf@newpaltz.edu LAS English x2736
Poser, Jessica poserj@newpaltz.edu FPA Art x3783
Tikoo, Surinder tikoos@newpaltz.edu BUS Bus x2959
Viega, Michael viegam@newpaltz.edu FPA Music x8707
Werner, Daniel wernerd@newpaltz.ed LAS Phil. x2315

Denotes Committee Chair