Academic Senate

Ali, Mona alim@newpaltz.edu LAS Economics x2971 Academic Senate
Anderson, Janice * andersoj@newpaltz.edu   Com. x3463 Academic Senate
Backhaus, Kristin backhauk@newpaltz.edu X-Officio Dean Bus x2930 Academic Senate
Barrett, Laura barrettl@newpaltz.edu X-Officio Dean LA &s x3520 Academic Senate
Caskey, Kevin caskeyk@newpaltz.edu X-Officio SUNY Sen x2659 Academic Senate
Christian, Donald president@newpaltz.edu X-Officio President x3288 Academic Senate
Collier, Mary Beth collierm@newpaltz.edu Prof Aca Advising x2017 Academic Senate
Colvson, Mark colvson@newpaltz.edu X-Officio Dean Lib x3719 Academic Senate
Czibesz, Bryan czibeszb@newpaltz.edu FPA Art x3834 Academic Senate
Deutsch, Anne deutscha@newpaltz.edu Lib   x3706 Academic Senate
Duhaney, Laurel duhaneyl@newpaltz.edu X-Officio Grad. Dean x3287 Academic Senate
Eaton, David eatond@newpaltz.edu X-Officio VP Enroll x3210 Academic Senate
Forestell, Amy forestea@newpaltz.edu S&E Physic & A x3750 Academic Senate
Freedman, Dan freedmad@newpaltz.edu X-Officio Dean S&E x 3728 Academic Senate
Goldstein, Ken goldstek@newpaltz.edu FPA Theatre Art x3870 Academic Senate
Halstead, Michele halteam@newpaltz.edu X-Officio VP Finance x3295 Academic Senate
Hester, Elizabeth hestere@newpaltz.edu LAS Com. Dis x3465 Academic Senate
Highley, Tonda highleyt@newpaltz.edu Prof CRC x3236 Academic Senate
Jelski, Daniel jelskid@newpaltz.edu S&E Chemistry x3779 Academic Senate
Jones, Lisa jonesl@newpaltz.edu X-Officio Dean Admis x3212 Academic Senate
Kassel, Paul kasselp@newpaltz.edu X-Officio Dean Art x3860 Academic Senate
Kelder, Richard kelder@newpaltz.edu Prof TLC x2650 Academic Senate
Lewit, Jonathan lewit@newpaltz.edu X-Officio Asst VP Tech x3131 Academic Senate
Mauceri, Phillip provost@newpaltz.edu X-Officio Provost x3280 Academic Senate
Morris, Bernadette morrisb@newpaltz.edu X-Officio Registrar x3105 Academic Senate
Okoy, Nkeiru okoyen@newpaltz.edu FPA Music x2706 Academic Senate
Parameswaran, Gowri paramesg@newpaltz.edu Ed Ed Studies x2834 Academic Senate
Pollard, Jeff pollardj@newpaltz.edu Prof Intrntnl Prog x2903 Academic Senate
Purcell, Jessica purcellj@newpaltz.edu Prof EOP x3226 Academic Senate
Rooney, David rooneyd@newpaltz.edu X-Officio VP Stu Aff. x3260 Academic Senate
Rosenberg, Michael rosebem@newpaltz.edu X-Officio Dean Ed x2800 Academic Senate
Shuipis, Elizabeth shuipise@newpaltz.edu Prof R & R x3109 Academic Senate
Trapp, Emily trappe@newpaltz.edu X-Officio Dir. IMS x3634 Academic Senate
Tuck, Eve tucke@newpaltz.edu ED Ed Studies x2958 Academic Senate
Viswanathan, Navin viswanan@newpaltz.edu LAS Psychology x2380 Academic Senate
Wen, Yuan (Vivian) weny@newpaltz.edu Bus   x2926 Academic Senate
Whittaker, Catharine whittakc@newpaltz.edu ED Ed Studies x2843 Academic Senate

* Denotes Presiding Officer