Appeal/Standing

Alman, Portia altmanp@newpaltz.edu X Officio Dis. Res.Cen. x3020 Appeals/Standing
Bartolomei, Milagros bartolom@newpaltz.edu X Officio Spec. Prog x3592 Appeals/Standing
Brooks, Sue brookss@newpaltz.edu ED Sec. Ed.   Appeals/Standing
Christiansen, Mette christim@newpaltz.edu LAS Soc x3697 Appeals/Standing
Collier, Marybeth * collierm@newpaltz.edu X Officio     Appeals/Standing
Dean, Ann deana@newpaltz.edu ED Ed Studies x2839 Appeals/Standing
Duhaney, Laurel duhaneyl@newpaltz.edu X Officio Provost’s rep x3287 Appeals/Standing
Eaton, Linda eatonl@newpaltz.edu X Officio VP Stu Aff. x3261 Appeals/Standing
George, Jackie georgej@newpaltz.edu LAS English x2729 Appeals/Standing
Lloyd, Gweneth lloydg@newpaltz.edu X Officio Counsel Cen x2920 Appeals/Standing
Morris, Bernadette morrisb@newpaltz.edu X Officio Registrar x3105 Appeals/Standing
Ordway, Richard, MD ordwayr@newpaltz.edu X Officio Health Cen x3400 Appeals/Standing
Poser, Jessica poserj@newpaltz.edu FPA Art x3783 Appeals/Standing
Richardson, David richardsond@newpaltz.edu S&E Biology x3805 Appeals/Standing
Richardson, David richardsond@newpaltz.edu S&E Biology x3805 Appeals/Standing
Robinson, Stuart robinsos@newpaltz.edu X Officio Athletics x3910 Appeals/Standing
Scott, Rendesia scottr@newpaltz.edu BUS   x2909 Appeals/Standing

* Denotes Chair