Budget, Goals, and Plans

Cowan, Carole cowanc@newpaltz.edu FPA Music x2713 Budget,Goals,Pl
Girma, Paul girmap@newpaltz.edu Bus   x2667 Budget,Goals,Pl
Heuer, Keeley heuerk@newpaltz.edu FPA Art History x3829 Budget,Goals,Pl
Jones, Lisa jonesl@newpaltz.edu Profs Admissions x3212 Budget,Goals,Pl
Narayanan, Rajeev rajeev@newpaltz.edu S&E E & C Eng   Budget,Goals,Pl
Nielson, Nancy nielsonn@newpaltz.edu Lib   x3583 Budget,Goals,Pl
Noel, Andrea noela@newpaltz.edu ED Elem Ed x2896 Budget,Goals,Pl
Parameswaran, Gowri paramesg@newpaltz.edu ED Ed Studies x2834 Budget,Goals,Pl
Sumnick, Karen sumnickk@newpaltz.edu Profs Rec&Reg x3107 Budget,Goals,Pl

* Note: Chair TBD