Curriculum

Bafumo, Mary Ellen bafumom@newpaltz.edu Ed Elem Ed x2857 Curriculum
Bernstein, Lee bernstel@newpaltz.edu LAS History x2683 Curriculum
Fenki, Heinz Insu fenkli@newpaltz.edu LAS English x2743 Curriculum
Holland, Mary hollandm@newpaltz.edu LAS English x2740 Curriculum
Hopenwasser, Caroline Hopenwac@newpaltz.edu ED Elem Ed x2865 Curriculum
Lundergan, Edward lunderge@newpaltz.edu FPA Music x2715 Curriculum
Mahoney, John mahoneyj@newpaltz.edu FPA Music x2709 Curriculum
McAlister, Valarie mcalisv@newpaltz.edu X-Officio Provost rep x3510 Curriculum
Mittenberg, Valerie mittenbv@newpaltz.edu Lib   x3703 Curriculum
Morris, Bernadette morrisb@newpaltz.edu X-Officio Registrar x3105 Curriculum
Reinking, Jeffrey reinkinj@newpaltz.edu S&E Biology x3771 Curriculum
Roberson, Sarah robersos@newpaltz.edu Profs. R & R x3112 Curriculum
Rust, Jonathan rustj@newpaltz.edu LAS Psych x2373 Curriculum
Scott-Childress, Reynolds scottchr@newpaltz.edu LAS History x3727 Curriculum
Wang, Huanglin wangh@newpaltz.edu Bus   x2924 Curriculum
Wawrzonek, Jennifer wawrzonj@newpaltz.edu Profs. Transfer Admit x3625 Curriculum

* Chair TBD