Committee Chairs and Meetings

Committee Chair (Deputy) Chair Contact Mtg. Day Mtg.Time
Academic Affairs Heath, Eugene O’Sulivan, Meg D. Weds. 11:00 AM
 Curriculum Sawyer, Mary  George, Jackie Weds. 9:45 AM
Ed. Technology Rigolino, Rachel  Wrench, Jason tba tba
GE Board Hsu,Sarah Newcomb, Matt Weds. 3:30 PM
Bylaws and Elections  Committee Rayburn, Jonathan Weds. 8:30 AM
Reappointment, Tenure, and Promotion Grossi, Giordana tba tba
Research, Awards, and Leaves Lord, Kathleen Laudicina, Matthew Weds. 1:00 PM
Sustainability Mitten, Lisa Sherida, Michael tba tba
Ad Hoc Commitee on RTP Janeiro, Isidoro



* Denotes Presiding Officer